MENU

Contact Us

Miles Craig
Founder & CEO
miles@beyoupromise.org
Jay McNeil
CPO & Executive Director of Fundraising and Events
jay@beyoupromise.org
Tracy Anderson
Director of Education & Community Outreach
tracy@beyoupromise.org
Marie Engel
Creative Director & Community Outreach - Stigma Magazine
marie@stigmamagazine.com
Audra Roemer
Director of Grants & Research
audra@beyoupromise.org
Tammy Gendur
Director of Operations & Executive Secretary
tammy@beyoupromise.org

Questions?
Comments?
We'd Love to
Hear From You

BeYouPromise.Org
Suite 703 -1803 Douglas Street,
Victoria, B.C. V8T 5C3
info@beyoupromise.org

Click here to view current career opportunities.